Local Authority Governors - Nominations Under the 2012 Regulations

Maintained Schools

Nominations for	Reappointment:
-----------------	----------------

Downlands Community School

Mrs Diana Hunt for a further four year term

Nominations for Appointment:

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

Mrs Helen Bilton for a four year term

Twineham Primary School

Mrs Joy Dennis for a four year term

Academies:

None

Temporary Governing Bodies

None